36 of 36 precincts reporting, updated 11:50 p.m.


TC Tax Annexation





Mike Landers (R)--16,427

James Prince, incumbent (D)--18,578


County Clerk, unexpired term

Tina Petty (R)--22,633

Tonya Hill (D)--11,471


Precinct 1 commissioner 

Mark Hawkins (R)--2,801

Sammy Stone (D)--3,899


Precinct 2 commissioner, unexpired term

Tom Whitten (R)--7,462

E. Shack Rochelle (D)--2,886


Precinct 1 Place 1 justice of the peace

Darrell Cox (R)--11,281

Nancy Talley, incumbent (D)--12,601


Precinct 2 constable

George Huggins, Jr. (R)--2,388

Henry Murray, incumbent (D)--1,420


Precinct 3 constable

Benjy Barrett (R)--970

Scott Usrey (D)--1,152


Precinct 4 constable

Chris Taillon (R)--548

Steve Hawkins, incumbent (D)--628

Published: 11/06/2012